And now you can play Scrambler with your Facebook pictures here!
Profile for -AJ-
 
Category men
Date joined 2004-11-10 08:50:40
Last online 2011--0-9- 14: 0:4:12
Describe photo
Rating 5.3 (102 votes)
Wins
Losses
Age 28
Country Great Britain
Describe yourself Im 27 and I live in the North West of England (northerners are best!). Love going out on a weekend and having a laugh with my mates, seem to be surrounded by kids these days (none are mine) just become an Uncle, got a God daughter and I coach 9 years olds Rugby League! Feel free say hello on here or MSN, I dont bite (at first).
What is your favorite animal? Dolphins (Swam with them in Mexico last year, it was amazing!)
What is your favorite color? Blue
What would you do for $100 million? Streak infront of the Queen.
How would your friends describe you? Reliable, sensible! Likes to hit the town on a Saturday night!
What is your hidden talent? Tap dancing. Its a lost art.
What irritates you? People that dont know when to shut up!
Marital status Single
MSN rigby_andy@hotmail.com
Name Andy
Sexuality Straight
Strangest place you have ever kissed someone? My parents bed (they were away,Im not that fookin weird!!)
If you had three wishes what would they be? A sexy lady, a bottle of Sambuca and a desert island.
What turns you off? Arrogance, arrogant people and arrogant nobheads! I fookin hate smoking too.
What turns you on? Mystery, shyness, lap dances ;) intelligence, class - you can usually spot someone with it a mile away.

Send private message

Want to show me you care?
Get me a gift from my wishlist.

Look at all the great
gifts I got so far:

































Copyright © 2001-2017 Cutemeter.com. All rights reserved.